MODL Committees 2018-2019


Amicus Committee
Chair(s):
Emily Little
Chair
littleew@umsystem.edu

Elizabeth Raines
Vice-Chair
raines@hugheshubbard.com


CLE/Annual Meeting Committee
Chair(s):
Mimi Doherty
Vice Pres. Presiding
med@deacylaw.com

Matthew Noce
Chair
mhn@heplerbroom.com

Christopher Heigele
Vice-Chair
chris@coronadokatz.com

Brian Waller
Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Rebecca Nickelson
Chair Marketing
ran@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
John Gates
jgates@batyholm.com
James Robert Howard
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com
Charnissa Holliday-Scott
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
Nicole Behnen
nbehnen@polsinelli.com
Joshua Engelbart
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com
Debbie Champion
dchampion@rssclaw.com
James Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Diversity
Chair(s):
Charnissa Holliday-Scott
Chair
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com

Dawn Parsons
Vice-Chair
dparsons@sls-law.com


eDiscovery Committee
Chair(s):
Mary Reitz
Chair
mreitz500@gmail.com


Executive Committee
Chair(s):
Dana Frese
President
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Mimi Doherty
Vice President
med@deacylaw.com

Debbie Champion
 Secretary
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Brian Waller
Treasurer
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Member(s):
Rachel Riso
rriso@blmlawyers.com
Charnissa Holliday-Scott
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
Jeffrey Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com

In-House Counsel Committee
Chair(s):
Dana Frese
Chair
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Brian Waller
Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Member(s):
Lanette Gooch
lgooch@mofb.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Ryan Turnage
rcturnage@schnucks.com

IT/Website Committee
Chair(s):
James Robert Howard
Co-Chair
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com

Jason Scott
Co-Chair
jscott@shb.com

Member(s):
Ross McFerron
rmcferron@ohylaw.com
Bethany Findley
findley@smithlewis.com
Brian Waller
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Chris Rackers
cpr@srfblaw.com
Matthew Noce
mhn@heplerbroom.com

Judicial Committee
Chair(s):
Mimi Doherty
Chair
med@deacylaw.com

Debbie Champion
Vice-Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com


Judicial Luncheon Committee Joint Chairs
Chair(s):
Dawn Parsons
(Kansas City)  Co-Chair
dparsons@sls-law.com

Debbie Champion
(St. Louis) Co-Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Emily Little
(Out-State) Co-Chair
littleew@umsystem.edu

Christopher Heigele
(Kansas City)
chris@coronadokatz.com

James Maloney
(Kansas City) 
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Mary Reitz
(St. Louis)
mreitz500@gmail.com

Rebecca Nickelson
(St. Louis)
ran@heplerbroom.com

Jeffrey Davis
(Out-State)
jdavis@trdlp.com

Dana Frese
(Out-State)
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Bethany Findley
(Out-State)
findley@smithlewis.com

Member(s):
No member(s) assigned yet.

Legislative Committee
Chair(s):
Mimi Doherty
Chair
med@deacylaw.com

Dana Frese
Vice-Chair
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Member(s):
John Gates
jgates@batyholm.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyholm.com
Mariam Decker
mwd@srfblaw.com
Brian Waller
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
John Roark
roark@smithlewis.com
Chris Rackers
cpr@srfblaw.com
Christopher Heigele
chris@coronadokatz.com
Bharat Varadachari
bzv@heplerbroom.com
James Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
Jeffrey Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com
Seth Gausnell
gausnell@pspclaw.com

Marketing
Chair(s):
Mary Reitz
Chair
mreitz500@gmail.com

Brette Hart
Vice-Chair
bhart@harrisandhart.com

Member(s):
James Robert Howard
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com
Rachel Riso
rriso@blmlawyers.com
Charnissa Holliday-Scott
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
M. Todd Moulder
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com

Membership/Recruitment Committee
Chair(s):
Debbie Champion
(St Louis)  Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Jason Scott
(Kansas City) Vice Chair
jscott@shb.com

Emily Little
(Out-State) Vice Chair
littleew@umsystem.edu

Member(s):
Ross McFerron
rmcferron@ohylaw.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
Nicole Behnen
nbehnen@polsinelli.com
Justin Chapell
jchapell@bjpc.com

Publications Committee
Chair(s):
Justin Chapell
Co-Chair
jchapell@bjpc.com

Brandi Burke
Co-Chair
bburke@thompsoncoburn.com

Member(s):
John Gates
jgates@batyholm.com
Ross McFerron
rmcferron@ohylaw.com
Christopher Brackman
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com
Jeffrey Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com

Senior Advisory Committee
Chair(s):
Kurt Hentz
Chair
kah@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
Robert Buckley
bbuckley@srfblaw.com
Clay Crawford
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
Jeffrey Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com
Steven Coronado
steve@coronadokatz.com

Trial Academy Committee
Chair(s):
Gerard Noce
Co-Chair
gtn@heplerbroom.com

Clay Crawford
Co-Chair
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com


Young Lawyers Committee
Chair(s):
Ryan Turnage
Chair
rcturnage@schnucks.com

Charnissa Holliday-Scott
Vice-Chair (KC)
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com

Bethany Findley
Vice-Chair(Out-State)
findley@smithlewis.com

Member(s):
Christopher Brackman
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com
Justin Chapell
jchapell@bjpc.com
George Reinbold, IV
jreinbold@trdlp.com
Stephen Fields
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com
James Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com