MODL Committees

Committee Assignments 2017-18

Executive Committee
Kurt Hentz - President
kah@heplerbroom.com
Dana Frese - Vice President
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Mimi Doherty - Secretary
med@deacylaw.com
Debbie Champion - Treasurer
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Mary Reitz
mlr@greensfelder.com
Brian Waller
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Gary Willnauer
gwillnauer@mwklaw.com
Amicus Committee
Emily Little - Vice-Chair
elittle@fpb-law.com
Liz Raines - Vice-Chair
raines@hugheshubbard.com
Justin Chapell
jchapell@bjpc.com
Chris Brackman
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com
Aaron Kirkland
akirkland@shb.com
Kevin Brooks
kevin.brooks@kutakrock.com
Bryan Nickell
bnickell@blantonlaw.com
Josh Devine
jdevine@rewhlaw.net
CLE/Annual Meeting Committee
Dana Frese - Vice Pres. Presiding
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Matt Noce - Chair
mhn@heplerbroom.com
Chris Heigele - Vice Chair
chris@coronadokatz.com
Brian Waller - Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Rebecca Nickelson - Chair-Marketing
ran@heplerbroom.com
Charnissa Holliday-Scott
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
Debbie Champion
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyholm.com
Jim Howard
jhoward@rewhlaw.net
Jeff Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com
Jim Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
Nicole Behnen
nbehnen@polsinelli.com
Diversity Committee
Mary Reitz - Chair
mlr@greensfelder.com
Charnissa Holliday-Scott - Vice-Chair
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
Debbie Champion
dchampion@rssclaw.com
John Farmer
John.Farmer@charter.com
Kelvin J. Fisher
kfisher@wallacesaunders.com
Adina Johnson
johnson@wuestlingandjames.com
Kate McKinney
kbmckinney@martinpringle.com
Justin Moore
jmoore@pspclaw.com
Ryan J. Niehaus
rniehaus@ohymlaw.com
Ryan Turnage
rcturnage@schnucks.com
Dawn Parsons
dparsons@sls-law.com
Rebecca Nickelson
ran@heplerbroom.com
eDiscovery Committee
Jennifer Baumann - Chair
jbaumann838@gmail.com
Joy Holley
jlholley@greensfelder.com
Ryan E. Morh
hillj@ncrpc.com
Tessa Jacob
tessa.jacob@huschblackwell.com
Robin E. Stewart
robin.stewart@kutakrock.com
Aaron Kirkland
akirkland@shb.com
Judicial Committee
Mimi Doherty - Chair
med@deacylaw.com
Debbie Champion - Vice-Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Rick Wuestling
wuestling@wuestlingandjames.com
Paul Brown
pbrown@thompsoncoburn.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Jeff Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com
Chris Heigele
chris@coronadokatz.com
Gary Willnauer
gwillnauer@mwklaw.com
Rebecca Nickelson
ran@heplerbroom.com
In-House Counsel Committee
Dana Frese - Chair
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Brian Waller - Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Gary Willnauer
gwillnauer@mwklaw.com
Ryan Turnage
rcturnage@schnucks.com
Judicial Luncheon Committees
Joint Chairs
Theresa Otto (Kansas City) - Co-Chair
totto@batyholm.com
Debbie Champion (St. Louis) - Co-Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Emily Little (Out-State) - Co-Chair
elittle@fpb-law.com
Chris Heigel (Kansas City)
chris@coronadokatz.com
Dawn Parsons (Kansas City)
dparsons@sls-law.com
Jim Maloney (Kansas City)
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
Jennifer Baumann (St. Louis)
jbaumann838@gmail.com
Mary Reitz (St. Louis)
mlr@greensfelder.com
Rebecca Nickelson (St. Louis)
ran@heplerbroom.com
Jeff Davis (Out-State)
jdavis@trdlp.com
Dana Frese (Out-State)
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Beth Findley (Out-State)
findley@smithlewis.com
Legislative Committee
Mimi Doherty - Chair
med@deacylaw.com
Dana Frese - Vice-Chair
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Bharat Varadachari
Bharat.Varadachari@heplerbroom.com
John Roark
roark@smithlewis.com
Brian Waller
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyholm.com
Jeff Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com
Mariam Decker
mdecker@owwlaw.com
Chris Heigele
chris@coronadokatz.com
Chris Rackers
cpr@srfblaw.com
Seth Gausnell
gausnell@pspclaw.com
Membership/Recruitment Committee
Debbie Champion (St Louis) - Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Jason Scott (Kansas City) - Vice Chair
jscott@shb.com
Emily Little (Out-State) - Vice Chair
elittle@fpb-law.com
Aaron Kirkland
akirkland@shb.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
Ross McFerron
mcferron@ohymlaw.com
Nicole Behnen
nbehnen@polsinelli.com
Publications Committee
Justin Chapell - Co-Chair
jchapell@bjpc.com
Jennifer Baumann - Co-Chair
jbaumann838@gmail.com
Chris Brackman
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com
Jeff Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com
Ross McFerron
rmcferron@ohymlaw.com
Brandy Burke
bburke@thompsoncoburn.com

Trial Academy Committee
Karl Blanchard - Co-Chair
blanchardjr@brmclaw.com
Doug Richmond - Co-Chair
doug.richmond@aon.com
Clay Crawford - Co-Chair
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
Mariam Decker
mdecker@owwlaw.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyholm.com
Seth Gausnell
gausnell@pspclaw.com 
Gary Willnauer
gwillnauer@mwklaw.com
Dawn Parsons
dparsons@sls-law.com
Rick Wuestling
wuestling@wuestlingandjames.com
Mary Reitz
mlr@greensfelder.com
Jerry Noce
gtn@heplerbroom.com

Young Lawyers Committee
Charnissa Holliday-Scott - Chair
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com
Ryan Turnage - Vice-Chair
rcturnage@schnucks.com
Beth Findley - Vice-Chair
findley@smithlewis.com
Jake Reinbold
jreinbold@trdlp.com
Steve Fields
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com
Aaron Kirkland
akirkland@shb.com
Justin Chapell
jchapell@bjpc.com
Chris Brackman
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com
Jim Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
IT/Website Committee
Jim Howard - Co-Chair
jhoward@rewhlaw.net
Jason Scott - Co-Chair
jscott@shb.com
Brian Waller
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Chris Rackers
cpr@srfblaw.com
Ross McFerron
rmcferron@ohymlaw.com
Beth Findley
findley@smithlewis.com
Matt Noce
mhn@heplerbroom.com
Senior Advisory Committee
Clay Crawford - Chair
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Steve Coronado
steve@coronadokatz.com
Jeff Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com
Bob Buckley
bbuckley@owwlaw.com
Marketing Committee
Mary Reitz
mlr@greensfelder.com
Jim Howard
jhoward@rewhlaw.net
Rachel Riso
rriso@blmlawyers.com
Dana Frese
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Jennifer Baumann
jbaumann838@gmail.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com