MODL Committees 2019-2020


Amicus Committee
Chair(s):
Elizabeth Raines
Vice-Chair
raines@hugheshubbard.com

Rachel Riso
Chair
rriso@blmlawyers.com


CLE/Annual Meeting Committee
Chair(s):
Joshua Engelbart
Chair
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com

Matthew Noce
Vice-Chair
mhn@heplerbroom.com

Brian Waller
Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Member(s):
Christopher Heigele
cheigele@batyotto.com
Amanda Mueller
amm@heplerbroom.com
Jim Martin
jmartin@polsinelli.com
James Howard
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com
James Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Diversity
Chair(s):
Ryan Turnage
Chair
rcturnage@schnucks.com

Member(s):
Lauren Navarro
lnavarro@atllp.com
Kelvin Fisher
kfisher@wallacesaunders.com
Debbie Champion
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Kate McKinney
kbmckinney@martinpringle.com
Alexandra Haar
ash@heplerbroom.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Teresa Young
tyoung@bjpc.com

Executive Committee
Chair(s):
Debbie Champion
Vice-President
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Brian Waller
Secretary
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

James Maloney
Treasurer
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Member(s):
Ryan Turnage
rcturnage@schnucks.com
Matthew Noce
mhn@heplerbroom.com
Jeffrey Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com

In-House Counsel Committee
Chair(s):
Dana Frese
Chair
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Brian Waller
Vice-Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Member(s):
Ryan Turnage
rcturnage@schnucks.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Lanette Gooch
lgooch@mofb.com

IT/Website Committee
Chair(s):
James Howard
Co-Chair
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com

Member(s):
Matthew Noce
mhn@heplerbroom.com
Teresa Young
tyoung@bjpc.com

Judicial Committee
Chair(s):
Debbie Champion
Chair
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Kurt Hentz
Vice-Chair
kah@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
M. Todd Moulder
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com
Christopher Heigele
cheigele@batyotto.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Clayton Thompson
cthompson@fpb-law.com
Matthew Noce
mhn@heplerbroom.com
Rick Wuestling
rwuestling@robertsperryman.com
Jeffrey Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com
Paul Brown
pbrown@thompsoncoburn.com

Judicial Luncheon Committee
Co-Chair(s):
Stephen Fields

sfields@brinkerdoyen.com

Teresa Young

tyoung@bjpc.com

Mark Dunn

mdunn@ohylaw.com

Christopher Heigele

cheigele@batyotto.com

Amanda Allen Miller
(Out State) Co-Chair
miller@smithlewis.com

Jeffrey Davis
(Out-State)
jdavis@trdlp.com

Dana Frese
(Out-State)
d.frese@hsg-group.com

Brette Hart
(Kansas City)
bhart@harrisandhart.com

Member(s):
No member(s) assigned yet.

Legislative Committee
Chair(s):
Brian Waller
Chair
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Bharat Varadachari
Vice-Chair
bzv@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
Mariam Decker
mwd@srfblaw.com
Christopher Heigele
cheigele@batyotto.com
Michael Young
mly@heplerbroom.com
Dana Frese
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyotto.com
John Roark
roark@smithlewis.com
Joshua Engelbart
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com
James Maloney
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
Seth Gausnell
sgausnell@gotlawstl.com
Jeffrey Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com

Marketing
Chair(s):
Rachel Riso
Vice-Chair
rriso@blmlawyers.com

Brette Hart
Chair
bhart@harrisandhart.com

Member(s):
M. Todd Moulder
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com
Mark Dunn
mdunn@ohylaw.com
Clayton Thompson
cthompson@fpb-law.com
Stephen Fields
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com
James Howard
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com

Membership/Recruitment Committee
Chair(s):
Seth Gausnell
Chair
sgausnell@gotlawstl.com

Christopher Brackman
Vice-Chair
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com

Member(s):
Amanda Allen Miller
miller@smithlewis.com
Mark Dunn
mdunn@ohylaw.com

Publications Committee
Chair(s):
Brandi Burke
Co-Chair
bburke@thompsoncoburn.com

Christopher Brackman
Co-Chair
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com

Member(s):
Lauren Navarro
lnavarro@atllp.com
Jim Martin
jmartin@polsinelli.com
Jeffrey Davis
jdavis@trdlp.com

Senior Advisory Committee
Chair(s):
Kurt Hentz
Chair
kah@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
Mimi Doherty
med@deacylaw.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
John Farmer
john.farmer@charter.com
Dana Frese
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Steven Coronado
scoronado@batyotto.com
Clay Crawford
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
Jeffrey Brinker
jbrinker@brinkerdoyen.com

Trial Academy Committee
Chair(s):
Clay Crawford
Co-Chair
ccrawford@fwpclaw.com

Gerard Noce
Co-Chair
gtn@heplerbroom.com

Member(s):
Mariam Decker
mwd@srfblaw.com
Scott Bellm
sbellm@trdlp.com
Gary Willnauer
gwillnauer@mwcattorneys.com
Dawn Parsons
dparsons@sls-law.com
Alexandra Haar
ash@heplerbroom.com
Theresa Otto
totto@batyotto.com
Rick Wuestling
rwuestling@robertsperryman.com
Seth Gausnell
sgausnell@gotlawstl.com

Young Lawyers Committee
Chair(s):
Ryan Turnage
Chair
rcturnage@schnucks.com

Lauren Navarro
(Kansas City) Vice-Chair
lnavarro@atllp.com

Clayton Thompson
(Out-State) Vice-Chair
cthompson@fpb-law.com

Member(s):
Joseph Neill
joseph.neill@heplerbroom.com
Kaci Peterson
kp@srfblaw.com
Amanda Allen Miller
miller@smithlewis.com
Alexandra Haar
ash@heplerbroom.com
Kerensa Cassis
kcassis@shb.com
George Reinbold, IV
jreinbold@trdlp.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com