Officers/Board of Directors

President
Brian Waller
Shelter Insurance Companies
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO, 65218
573-214-4872
FAX 573-446-7315
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Vice President
James Maloney
Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street - Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO, 64105
816-472-7474
FAX 816-472-6262
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com
Secretary
Matthew Noce
Reichardt Noce LLC
12444 Powerscourt Drive - Suite 370
St. Louis, MO, 63131
314-789-1199
FAX
mhn@reichardtnoce.com
Treasurer
Amanda Allen Miller
Smith Lewis, LLP
111 South Ninth Street- Suite 200
Columbia, MO, 65205-0918
573-443-3141
FAX 573-442-6686
miller@smithlewis.com

Board of Directors:


Bradley Akins
Harris & Hart, LLC
9260 Glenwood Street
Overland Park, KS, 66212
913-213-6980
FAX 913-213-6991
bakins@harrisandhart.com

Christopher Brackman
Franke Schultz & Mullen
8900 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-421-7100
FAX 816-421-7915
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com

Kevin Brooks
Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street - Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO, 64105
816-472-7474
FAX
kbrooks@fwpclaw.com

Brandi Burke
Charter Communications
12405 Powerscourt Drive
St. Louis, MO, 63131
314-602-6598
FAX
brandi.burke@charter.com

Kerensa Cassis
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO, 64108-2613
816-474-6550
FAX 816-421-5547
kcassis@shb.com

Jeffrey Davis
Turner, Reid, Duncan, Loomer & Patton, P.C.
P.O. Box 4043
Springfield, MO, 65808
417-883-2102
FAX 417-883-5024
jdavis@trdlp.com

Lisa DeBord
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, L.L.P.
7777 Bonhomme Avenue - Suite 1800
St. Louis, MO, 63105
314-690-0204
FAX
ldebord@shb.com

Mimi Doherty
Deacy & Deacy, LLP
920 Main Street - Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO, 64105-2028
816-421-4000
FAX 816-421-7880
med@deacylaw.com

Mark Dunn
Osburn, Hine & Yates, LLC
3071 Lexington Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63701
573-651-9000
FAX 573-651-9090
mdunn@ohylaw.com

Glen Ehrhardt
Rogers, Ehrhardt, Weber & Howard, LLC
302 Campusview Drive - Suite 204
Columbia, MO, 65201
573-442-0131
FAX 573-442-9423
gehrhardt@rogersehrhardt.com

Joshua Engelbart
Buckley & Buckley, L.L.C.
800 Market Street - Suite 2900
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-621-3434
FAX 314-621-3485
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com

Stephen Fields
Brinker & Doyen, L.L.P.
34 N. Meramec - 5th Floor
Clayton, MO, 63105
314-863-6311
FAX 317-863-8197
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com

Alexandra Haar
HeplerBroom, LLC
211 North Broadway - Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-241-6160
FAX 314-241-6116
ash@heplerbroom.com

Christopher Heigele
Baty Otto Coronado PC
4435 Main Street - Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO, 64111
816-531-7200
FAX 816-531-7201
cheigele@batyotto.com

Rachel Hill
Healthcare Services Group
P.O. Box 1498
Jefferson City, MO, 65102-1498
573-893-5300
FAX 573-893-3748
rhill@hsg-group.com

Diane Lewis
Brown & Ruprecht
2323 Grand Boulevard - Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO, 64108-2670
816-292-7000
FAX 816-292-7050
dlewis@brlawkc.com

Brian Malkmus
Malkmus Law Firm LLC
305 Park Central West
Springfield, MO, 65806
417-447-5000
FAX 417-447-5001
bmalkmus@malkmuslaw.com

Jim Martin
Polsinelli
100 S. Fourth Street - Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-231-1950
FAX 314-231-1776
jmartin@polsinelli.com

M. Todd Moulder
Morrow Willnauer Church LLC
8330 Ward Parkway - Suite 300
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-382-1382
FAX 816-382-1383
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com

Lauren Navarro
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
2345 Grand Blvd. - Suite 2000
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-221-3420
FAX 816-221-0786
lnavarro@atllp.com

Kaci Peterson
Schreimann, Rackers, Francka, LLC
931 Wildwood Drive - Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO, 65109
573-634-7580
FAX 573-635-6034
krp@srfblaw.com

Clayton Thompson
Ford, Parshall & Baker, L.L.C.
3210 Bluff Creek Drive
Columbia, MO, 65201-3525
573-449-2613
FAX 573-875-8154
cthompson@fpb-law.com

Ryan Turnage
Schnuck Markets, Inc.
11420 Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO, 63146
314-994-4333
FAX 314-994-4412
rcturnage@schnucks.com

Teresa Young
Brown & James, P.C.
1010 Market Street - 20th Floor
St. Louis, MO, 63101-2000
314-421-3400
FAX 314-421-3128
tyoung@bjpc.com
EX OFFICIO – PAST PRESIDENT
Debbie Champion
Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC
500 N. Broadway - Suite 1550
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-421-4430
FAX 314-421-4431
dchampion@rssclaw.com
DRI REPRESENTATIVE
Rebecca Nickelson
Sinars Slowikowski Tomaska
800 Market Street - Suite 2950
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-391-2260
FAX 312-767-9780
rnickelson@sinarslaw.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Randy Scherr
101 E. High Street - Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
573-636-6100
FAX 573-636-9749
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com