Officers/Board of Directors

President
Mimi Doherty
Deacy & Deacy, LLP
920 Main Street - Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO, 64105-2028
816-421-4000
FAX 816-421-7880
med@deacylaw.com
Vice President
Debbie Champion
Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC
500 N. Broadway - Suite 1550
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-421-4430
FAX 314-421-4431
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Secretary
Brian Waller
Shelter Insurance Companies
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO, 65218
573-214-4872
FAX 573-446-7315
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com
Treasurer
James Maloney
Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street - Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO, 64105
816-472-7474
FAX 816-472-6262
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Board of Directors:


Amanda Allen Miller
Smith Lewis, LLP
111 South Ninth Street- Suite 200
Columbia, MO, 65205-0918
573-443-3141
FAX 573-442-6686
miller@smithlewis.com

Christopher Brackman
Franke Schultz & Mullen
8900 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-421-7100
FAX 816-421-7915
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com

Kevin Brooks
Kutak Rock, LLP
2300 Main Street - Suite 800
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-960-0090
FAX 816-960-0041
kevin.brooks@kutakrock.com

Brandi Burke
Thompson Coburn
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-552-6000
FAX
bburke@thompsoncoburn.com

Jeffrey Davis
Turner, Reid, Duncan, Loomer & Patton, P.C.
P.O. Box 4043
Springfield, MO, 65808
417-883-2102
FAX 417-883-5024
jdavis@trdlp.com

Joshua Engelbart
Buckley & Buckley, L.L.C.
800 Market Street - Suite 2900
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-621-3434
FAX 314-621-3485
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com

Stephen Fields
Brinker & Doyen, L.L.P.
34 N. Meramec - 5th Floor
Clayton, MO, 63105
314-863-6311
FAX 317-863-8197
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com

Dana Frese
Healthcare Services Group
P.O. Box 1498
Jefferson City, MO, 65102-1498
573-893-5300
FAX
d.frese@hsg-group.com

John Gates
Gates Westering, LLC
701 East 63rd Street - Suite 350
Kansas City, MO, 64110
816-448-8530
FAX
john@gateswestering.com

Seth Gausnell
Gausnell, O'Keefe & Thomas, LLC
701 Market Street - Suite 200
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-257-9800
FAX 314-257-9801
sgausnell@gotlawstl.com

Brette Hart
Harris & Hart, LLC
9260 Glenwood Street
Overland Park, KS, 66212-1365
913-213-6980
FAX 913-213-6991
bhart@harrisandhart.com

James Howard
Rogers, Ehrhardt, Weber & Howard, LLC
302 Campusview Drive - Suite 204
Columbia, MO, 65201
573-442-0131
FAX 573-442-9423
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com

Corey Kraushaar
Brown & James, P.C.
1010 Market Street - 20th Floor
St. Louis, MO, 63101-2000
314-421-3400
FAX 314-421-3128
ckraushaar@bjpc.com

Jim Martin
Polsinelli
100 S. Fourth Street - Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-231-1950
FAX 314-231-1776
jmartin@polsinelli.com

Ross McFerron
Osburn, Hine & Yates, LLC
3071 Lexington Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63701
573-651-9000
FAX 573-651-9090
rmcferron@ohylaw.com

M. Todd Moulder
Morrow Willnauer Church LLC
8330 Ward Parkway - Suite 300
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-382-1382
FAX 816-382-1383
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com

Lauren Navarro
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
2345 Grand Blvd. - Suite 2000
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-221-3420
FAX 816-221-0786
lnavarro@armstrongteasdale.com

Matthew Noce
HeplerBroom, LLC
211 North Broadway - Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-241-6160
FAX 314-241-6116
mhn@heplerbroom.com

Dawn Parsons
Shaffer Lombardo Shurin
2001 Wyandotte
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-931-0500
FAX 816-931-5775
dparsons@sls-law.com

Chris Rackers
Schreimann, Rackers, Francka, LLC
931 Wildwood Drive - Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO, 65109
573-634-7580
FAX 573-635-6034
cpr@srfblaw.com

Mary Reitz
MO Attorney General's Office
1312 Southwest Blvd. - Apt. 203
Jefferson City, MO, 65109
573-751-9692
FAX
mreitz500@gmail.com

Rachel Riso
Baird Lightner Millsap PC
1901-C South Ventura Avenue
Springfield, MO, 65804
417-887-0133
FAX 417-887-8740
rriso@blmlawyers.com

Jason Scott
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO, 64108-2613
816-474-6550
FAX 816-421-5547
jscott@shb.com

Clayton Thompson
Ford, Parshall & Baker, L.L.C.
3210 Bluff Creek Drive
Columbia, MO, 65201-3525
573-449-2613
FAX 573-875-8154
cthompson@fpb-law.com

Ryan Turnage
Schnuck Markets, Inc.
11420 Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO, 63146
314-994-4333
FAX 314-994-4412
rcturnage@schnucks.com

Teresa Young
Brown & James, P.C.
1010 Market Street - 20th Floor
St. Louis, MO, 63101-2000
314-421-3400
FAX 314-421-3128
tyoung@bjpc.com
DRI REPRESENTATIVE
Rebecca Nickelson
Sinars Slowikowski Tomaska

,

FAX
rnickelson@sinarslaw.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Randy Scherr
101 E. High Street - Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
573-636-6100
FAX 573-636-9749
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com