Officers/Board of Directors

President
Dana Frese
Healthcare Services Group
P.O. Box 1498
Jefferson City, MO, 65102-1498
573-893-5300
FAX
d.frese@hsg-group.com
Vice President
Mimi Doherty
Deacy & Deacy LLP
920 Main, Ste. 1900
Kansas City, MO, 64105
816-421-4000
FAX 816-421-7880
med@deacylaw.com
Secretary
Debbie Champion
Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC
500 N. Broadway - Suite 1550
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-421-4430
FAX 314-421-4431
dchampion@rssclaw.com
Treasurer
Brian Waller
Shelter Insurance Companies
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO, 65218
573-214-4872
FAX 573-446-7315
bwaller@shelterinsurance.com

Board of Directors:


Nicole Behnen
Polsinelli
100 S. Fourth Street - Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-231-1950
FAX 314-231-1776
nbehnen@polsinelli.com

Christopher Brackman
Franke Schultz & Mullen
8900 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-421-7100
FAX 816-421-7915
cbrackman@fsmlawfirm.com

Brandi Burke
Thompson Coburn
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-552-6000
FAX
bburke@thompsoncoburn.com

Justin Chapell
Brown & James, P.C.
1010 Market Street - 20th Floor
St. Louis, MO, 63101-2000
314-421-3400
FAX 314-421-3128
jchapell@bjpc.com

Jeffrey Davis
Turner, Reid, Duncan, Loomer & Patton, P.C.
P.O. Box 4043
Springfield, MO, 65808
417-883-2102
FAX 417-883-5024
jdavis@trdlp.com

Joshua Engelbart
Buckley & Buckley, L.L.C.
800 Market Street - Suite 2900
St. Louis, MO, 63101
314-621-3434
FAX 314-621-3485
engelbart@buckleylawllc.com

Stephen Fields
Brinker & Doyen, L.L.P.
34 N. Meramec - 5th Floor
Clayton, MO, 63105
314-863-6311
FAX 317-863-8197
sfields@brinkerdoyen.com

Bethany Findley
Smith Lewis, LLP
111 South Ninth Street- Suite 200
Columbia, MO, 65205-0918
573-443-3141
FAX 573-442-6686
findley@smithlewis.com

John Gates
Baty, Holm, Numrich & Otto, P.C.
4600 Madison Avenue - Suite 210
Kansas City, MO, 64112
816-531-7200
FAX 816-531-7201
jgates@batyholm.com

Seth Gausnell
Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.
100 South Fourth Street - Suite 400
St. Louis, MO, 63102-1821
314-421-5545
FAX 314-421-3144
gausnell@pspclaw.com

Brette Hart
Harris & Hart, LLC
9260 Glenwood Street
Overland Park, KS, 66212-1365
913-213-6980
FAX 913-213-6991
bhart@harrisandhart.com

Christopher Heigele
Coronado Katz LLC
14 W. Third Street - Suite 200
Kansas City, MO, 64105-1297
816-410-6600
FAX 816-337-3892
chris@coronadokatz.com

Charnissa Holliday-Scott
James W. Tippin & Associates
21 W. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO, 64114-1105
816-471-8575
FAX
chollidayscott@tippinlawfirm.com

James Robert Howard
Rogers, Ehrhardt, Weber & Howard, LLC
302 Campusview Drive - Suite 204
Columbia, MO, 65201
573-442-0131
FAX 573-442-9423
jhoward@rogersehrhardt.com

Emily Little
Univ. of MO, Office of the General Counsel
227 University Hall
Columbia, MO, 65211
573-882-3211
FAX
littleew@umsystem.edu

James Maloney
Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street - Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO, 64105
816-472-7474
FAX 816-472-6262
jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Ross McFerron
Osburn, Hine & Yates, LLC
3071 Lexington Avenue
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63701
573-651-9000
FAX 573-651-9090
rmcferron@ohylaw.com

M. Todd Moulder
Morrow Willnauer Church LLC
8330 Ward Parkway - Suite 300
Kansas City, MO, 64114
816-382-1382
FAX 816-382-1383
tmoulder@mwcattorneys.com

Matthew Noce
HeplerBroom, LLC
211 North Broadway - Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-241-6160
FAX 314-241-6116
mhn@heplerbroom.com

Dawn Parsons
Shaffer Lombardo Shurin
2001 Wyandotte
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-931-0500
FAX 816-931-5775
dparsons@sls-law.com

Chris Rackers
Schreimann, Rackers, Francka, LLC
931 Wildwood Drive - Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO, 65109
573-634-7580
FAX 573-635-6034
cpr@srfblaw.com

Mary Reitz
MO Attorney General's Office
1312 Southwest Blvd. - Apt. 203
Jefferson City, MO, 65109

FAX
mreitz500@gmail.com

Rachel Riso
Baird Lightner Millsap PC
1901-C South Ventura Avenue
Springfield, MO, 65804
417-887-0133
FAX 417-887-8740
rriso@blmlawyers.com

Jason Scott
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO, 64108-2613
816-474-6550
FAX 816-421-5547
jscott@shb.com

Ryan Turnage
Schnuck Markets, Inc.
11420 Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO, 63146
314-994-4333
FAX 314-994-4412
rcturnage@schnucks.com
EX OFFICIO – PAST PRESIDENT
Kurt Hentz
HeplerBroom, LLC
211 N. Broadway - Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-421-6160
FAX 314-241-6116
kah@heplerbroom.com
DRI REPRESENTATIVE
Rebecca Nickelson
HeplerBroom, LLC
211 North Broadway - Suite 2700
St. Louis, MO, 63102
314-241-6160
FAX 314-241-6116
ran@heplerbroom.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Randy Scherr
P.O. Box 1072

Jefferson City, MO, 65102
573-636-2822
FAX 573-636-9749
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

Location
101 E. High Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Map to Our Location

Phone
(573) 636-6100

Fax
(573) 636-9749

Email
info@modllaw.com